play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

5 Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David C on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car,fantastic service would highly recommend to anyone. No pushy sales person, lovely car buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LAUREN F on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a seat Ibiza from here, bought it the same day within 20 minutes I knew it was the one. Amazing price, great trade offer and administration fee covered all the extras including petrol! Thank you Mick, can't wait to pick it up now!


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By PAULINE C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a couple of car dealerships on Clifton Moor we found Cop Motors so much easier and straight forward to deal with. Would definitely recommend visiting these first to save you a lot of time and trouble and stress. Excellent sales person who was extremely helpful making it a very pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    pleasure doing business with

    By James S on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class would highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent .

    By Michael R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free car buying experience from start to finish , bought a lovely car at a good price . Would recommend to all , friendly , knowledgeable & professional . Many thanks Mike :O)


  • 5

    i would recommend this garage.

    By Graham D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the overall service was very pleasing and professional.


  • 5

    Super experience

    By Louise T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience as a first time car buyer. We were left to look around the car in our own time and then given top notch service. Thank you so much. I love my Rex.


  • 5

    wow

    By Yvette S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful kind and help me choose the right vecheal for me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GAVIN S on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, quick turn around and did everything they said they would for when we collected the car


  • 5

    First Class

    By Christopher A on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, I would highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors, the staff are very friendly and professional..


‹ Prev Next ›