play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As stated above :)

    By Lee M on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently sold my performance car with a view to getting Somthing more economical. I saw the car and the spec I wanted at Copmanthorpe Motors. I can honestly say from start to finish the garage and the staff were brilliant. This is absolutely refreshing and proves that used car sales can be just as good of an expensive as buying a new car, I've experienced both. Would highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By John Arthur C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, professional and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emanuela T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I loved it! They took care of us, always checked where we where as we were coming from far. If you have any problem with the car they are more than happy to help us understand which bottom to press.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Aqsa L on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    SO happy with our car, it was kept in great condition and was a great price! Everything was easy from start to finish, mainly due to the great customer service showed to us. The 4 hour drive to get to York was definetly worth it. Definetly reccomend :)


  • 5

    Great! Top choice!

    By Tomasz G on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Copmanthorpe Motor Sales was a great pleasure and definitely a very positive, stress free experience. My partner and I are from Edinburgh, so we had to deal and do necessary arrangements over the phone/ WhatsApp. Mike was so helpful through all of this process. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales!! Thank you once again Mike! All the best!


  • 5

    Fantastic and hassle free!!

    By Karen D on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish in finding the car of my choice nothing was too much trouble !!A massive thankyou to Mike for taking all the stress out of finding my new car!!


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable

    By Christine M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Truly professional and an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By BENDAN S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming friendly service.helpful but not too pushy .my 3rd time buying from cop motors


  • 5

    Great team, brilliant service

    By Ben D on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team, viewed the car on Sunday, it was ready after being serviced and mot'd on the Tuesday. Gave a fair price for my car. Great service from start to finish!


  • 5

    Good deal at copmanthorpe motors

    By James D on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car purchase process was very casual but quick and efficient.The vehicle was ready prompt on the day of collection.All the necessary paperwork complete .Car taxed online in the office when collected.All a very smooth process.Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›