play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

5 Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional.

    By Neil H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mike, no issues which couldn't be dealt with & very friendly. I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Philip B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to purchase a car and very happy with Mike and Andrew who were not pushy and helped the sale go through smoothly from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent professional company

    By Ken W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, informative and thoroughly decent guys. This is the second time we have bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and we always recommend them to everyone, they are a very well run small business and it is a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Dawn B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really open honest and not at all pushy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Benjamin H on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to the hand-over, and a great car! Our car had just arrived in the garage but the guys managed to get it serviced, valeted and ready to collect inside 48 hours. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly and Courteous Team

    By Jane C on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car at the end of December from the professional, friendly and courteous team. The car was cleaned, serviced and with full MOT. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Martin H on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with


  • 5

    New car purchase.

    By Mark O on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure and relaxed. Mike was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence, Recomended

    By Susan H on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good no pressure friendly sales team offered a good part exchange deal, Aftersales service a breeze, Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very professional outfit

    By GERALDINE I on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional outfit. Pricing is very competative and the vehicle we bought was well prepared and valeted. all in all a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends.