play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    wow

    By Yvette S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful kind and help me choose the right vecheal for me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GAVIN S on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, quick turn around and did everything they said they would for when we collected the car


  • 5

    First Class

    By Christopher A on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, I would highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors, the staff are very friendly and professional..


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional.

    By Neil H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mike, no issues which couldn't be dealt with & very friendly. I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Philip B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to purchase a car and very happy with Mike and Andrew who were not pushy and helped the sale go through smoothly from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent professional company

    By Ken W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, informative and thoroughly decent guys. This is the second time we have bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and we always recommend them to everyone, they are a very well run small business and it is a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Dawn B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really open honest and not at all pushy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Benjamin H on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to the hand-over, and a great car! Our car had just arrived in the garage but the guys managed to get it serviced, valeted and ready to collect inside 48 hours. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly and Courteous Team

    By Jane C on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car at the end of December from the professional, friendly and courteous team. The car was cleaned, serviced and with full MOT. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Martin H on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with