play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

5 Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Philip C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend them, courteous knowledgeable a very good experience all round.


  • 5

    No angst in this transaction.

    By Christopher S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here on 3rd December, part exchanging our old car; the service we received from Mike exceeded our expectations. The price we were offered for our old car was better than that offered by 'We Buy any Car' even before wbac saw it and tried to beat us down, and the ease of the handover, including cherished plate transfer, was fast and trouble free.


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By Richard Y on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience from viewing to purchase


  • 5

    Great service

    By DELIA S on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in what I always find a stressful situation when having to buying a car. Found to go above what is required when they sell a car, compared to many garages I had visited previously.Many Thanks


  • 5

    Customers perspective on motor vehicle

    By Michael W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simple, easy, and professional service


  • 5

    Thankyou Mike! :)

    By Vanessa A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this fab car, called the garage spoke to Mike, he held it for us whilst we drove over. The car was as described, we test drove it and agreed the sale. Nice guy! Easy process and they are sorting our private plate retention transfer out too :). We pick the car up at our convenience probably next weekend! Can't wait! So excited! Hope it's all as good as it seems! Definitely recommend so far :) x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James W on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always excellent service, myself and family have bought many cars from them over the years. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By ALISON P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team competitive deals reliable cars with good after sales service. Have had several cars over the years and would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.


  • 5

    Not the usual pressurised hassle.

    By JOHN J on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction. Salesman extremely helpful and not pushy. I was given a fair price for my trade in vehicle and not pressured into making up my mind about the vehicle I was intending to purchase. I have previously bought a vehicle from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and will probably do so in future.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Ann K on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very nice car, at fair price, very well prepared. I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors.