play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent professional company

    By Ken W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, informative and thoroughly decent guys. This is the second time we have bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and we always recommend them to everyone, they are a very well run small business and it is a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Dawn B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really open honest and not at all pushy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Benjamin H on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to the hand-over, and a great car! Our car had just arrived in the garage but the guys managed to get it serviced, valeted and ready to collect inside 48 hours. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly and Courteous Team

    By Jane C on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car at the end of December from the professional, friendly and courteous team. The car was cleaned, serviced and with full MOT. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Martin H on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with


  • 5

    New car purchase.

    By Mark O on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure and relaxed. Mike was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence, Recomended

    By Susan H on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good no pressure friendly sales team offered a good part exchange deal, Aftersales service a breeze, Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very professional outfit

    By GERALDINE I on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional outfit. Pricing is very competative and the vehicle we bought was well prepared and valeted. all in all a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Philip C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend them, courteous knowledgeable a very good experience all round.


  • 5

    No angst in this transaction.

    By Christopher S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here on 3rd December, part exchanging our old car; the service we received from Mike exceeded our expectations. The price we were offered for our old car was better than that offered by 'We Buy any Car' even before wbac saw it and tried to beat us down, and the ease of the handover, including cherished plate transfer, was fast and trouble free.