play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes buying a preloved car a pleasure !

    By Denise E on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motors. The staff were so helpful and certainly went the extra mile to make the whole experience as stressfree as possible. I have no hesitation in recomending the company. Tks again for your assistance.


  • 5

    A+ Car Purchase

    By Julie S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage with great help and assistance from the staff. Highly recommend and would definitely go back. Well worth the trip from Scotland.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By JULIE W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my 2nd car from Copycars in 3 years and definitely won't be the last. Great customer service and a special thanks to Mike.


  • 5

    Stress Free Car Purchase

    By Rob C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry until after I had purchased and driven away in my new car, the sales guys were very helpful and always answered any queries I had. There was no pressure from the sales team to buy the car which is always a bonus. I drove away with a big grin and I am enjoying my new car. I won't hesitate to contact this dealer in the future when I want another car.


  • 5

    First-class experience

    By Margaret A on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local independent business tightly and efficiently run.The staff we met,Chris and Mike, are extremely pleasant to deal with,very helpful and informative,and most importantly without the slick ,hard sell one often finds in car dealers.The selection of cars is very wide and beautifully presented.Congratulations to the person responsible for the 'valetting'.Their pricing seems to be very fair compared with other dealers as are trade -in prices.We are very happy with our new purchase and would heartily recommend them to anyone.They deserve to do well.


  • 5

    Our new Volvo C30 - from Dartford to York and back

    By Jason A on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled all the way up to York from Kent to purchase our new car . Absolutely no regrets at all, car was immaculate and as described in the sales advert. The sales staff were brilliant and really helpful, nothing was too much trouble at all. The whole dealership and garage set up is a credit to the owner set in a really nice location just a short taxi ride from York train station. On the whole a really pleasurable experience and would definitely purchase another car from Copmanthorpe Motors. Many Thanks JTA


  • 5

    Great car place

    By Zoe D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful people, made it very easy to buy my car, any questions they’re more than happy to help


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Gary A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with made the whole experience easy and went above and beyond , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma W on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a really positive experience buying my new car from this dealer. No pushy salesmen or nonsense . A simple part exchange worked out swiftly and the deal was done! Very impressed. The large pushy chains should be more like this straight talking company! I've had my car about 6 weeks now and its been great. Thank you Copmanthorpe Motor Sales


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Mandy C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Corsa, the service was excellent from start to finish. The two guys were friendly and very helpful and even transferred the car seat out of my old car in to the new one so that my daughter and grandson could come on the test drive. I would highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors and I will certainly go there again in the future. We viewed the car on Sunday and were able to go and collect it the following day. Extremely pleased with the car and the whole experience.


‹ Prev Next ›