play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and really helpful

    By EMMA S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at copmanthorpe motors were very helpful, love my new car and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alex F on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two fantastic salesmen could not have done more for me made the transaction very easy


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By EMMA H on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car by myself and mike was so helpful and made it a really good experience from start to finish. Couldn't have been happier!


  • 5

    A hassle-free purchase from the friendly CMS team

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes C220 from CMS in mid-May 2018 and was extremely impressed by the CMS approach. There was no pressure to the purchase and they were flexible in taking in part-exchange my old car (also bought from CMS four years earlier) which had 123k miles on the clock . This was based on an Autocar evaluation and there was no attempt to reduce the amount. Time was not an issue and I was given plenty of time to test-drive the car to be sure that I was happy with the drive and the condition. All steps during the sale were carried out efficiently, professionally and in a very friendly manner. All questions were answered immediately and all requests for information and payment were fully explained. Having hitherbought a reasonable number of cars, new and second-hand, for my own use (20) I have to say that this was the easiest and most hassle-free purchase I have experienced. My five-star rating is not readily given but I feel that it is fully deserved by the CMS team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David E on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no pushy sales friendly relaxed and helpful highly recommend


  • 5

    Can't fault these guys in any way!

    By Rosalind B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car unseen from CMS after a few e-mails and a conversation, even risked sending my wife to collect it so was a little apprehensive! The car is beautiful, all as described, all in all a very straightforward and pleasant experience doing business with them!


  • 5

    Another fab experience!

    By DIONNE M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another fantastic experience at cop motors! Such a friendly garage with down to earth sales men! The sales manager was very helpful throughout and a quick pain free sale! So happy with my amazing new car it was a great deal, the car looked brand new, fab valeting!! Thanks again Coppy cars team ! Would highly recommend this garage if you are looking for quality used cars!


  • 5

    Makes buying a preloved car a pleasure !

    By Denise E on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motors. The staff were so helpful and certainly went the extra mile to make the whole experience as stressfree as possible. I have no hesitation in recomending the company. Tks again for your assistance.


  • 5

    A+ Car Purchase

    By Julie S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage with great help and assistance from the staff. Highly recommend and would definitely go back. Well worth the trip from Scotland.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By JULIE W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my 2nd car from Copycars in 3 years and definitely won't be the last. Great customer service and a special thanks to Mike.


‹ Prev Next ›