play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine Honest Dealers.

    By Mathew B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine car dealers. This is how buying a car should be done. Good prices, good clean well preped cars. Outstanding customer service. Had a small fault develop on the car I purchased not a problem, courtesy car for me my car repaired within the day and even delivered back to me. I highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors and would not hesitate to buy from there again. Very professional outfit.

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 13/11/18

    Thank you Mathew for your 5 Star Review. We are a privately owned business and every customer is important to us ,we want the after sales experience to be as good as the initial sales experience so that you keep coming back and recommending us to others.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage - friendly and helpful

    By Sheena H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful salesman with no "pressured selling". We were left to make our own minds up about the vehicle.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Carley G on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service ,very fast and efficient ,very friendly staff, i cant recommend highly enough.top quality.


  • 5

    First class

    By James K on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Friendly sales staff. Can’t fault them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip R on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy one car but saw another one which appealed to me more. The team and especially one gentlman couldn't do enough to make the whole experience easy and simple. Recommend them most highly.

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 06/11/18

    Philip, Thank you for your great review. I am pleased that we found you the right car and managed to make the deal happen for you. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly way to buy a car

    By Jon D on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told the sales man what i wanted. He showed me to a car, let me test drive it with no drama’s. I bought it after 10 minutes, no pressure sales, profesional attitude, friendly. Just how i like to buy a car.


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By GARETH B on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage! No pushy salesmen, Mike was great to deal with. Everyone said hello and acknowledged us on arrival. When the time comes to change this one you'll certainly be informed. Can't wait to pick our new car up! Thanks again, Gareth and Sarah


  • 5

    The most helpful car salesman I've encountered

    By Shontel C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such an easy experience. They helped me every step of the way, knowing I had two young kids and was carless. I cannot recommend them enough.i am so grateful for their help, thank you!

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 04/10/18

    Thank you for your great review, I understand that car buying with 2 children in tow is not easy, hence why we brought the car to your house to view and drive. I am sure it will serve you well, Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Nissan juke purchase A* service

    By Jonathan M on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable customer service, the team really go the extra mile to make your buying experience as hassle free as possible, genuine quality cars sold by non pushy salesmen, would recommend with confidence

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 04/10/18

    Thanks for your great review, buying a car should be easy and sress free! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    5 star : Cost , Professionalism , Customer Service

    By Glen C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an immaculate 64 plate Mercedes C220 CDI SE Coupe from Copmanthorpe Motors. From start to finish the service was excellent, the salesman was extremely professional and adopted a no pressure sales approach. He even gave me a call to make sure I’d got back OK, which was really very considerate. The car was taxed on site , serviced , MOT’d and came with a complimentary 6 month warranty, making the experience very efficient and hassle free. The price point was £1000.00 (8%) under the autotrader valuation , which is obviously superb value. Previous reviews were right about the organisation, definitely a 5 star service and I would honestly recommend to anyone. I hope this proves helpful to any potential buyers and thanks the team at Copmanthorpe Motors.