play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Anne M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to buy from a local garage and was lucky enough to discover Copmanthorpe Motors. They were very friendly and helpful. I am delighted with the car. After sales care is excellent. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Hiedi S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff friendly and very helpful will definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Experience

    By HOWARD G on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant surprise that give us confidence in the car we bought. Andrew explained retro my daughter and advised her on only buying a car she could afford. We are very pleased with the car and we were able to drive it away within 2 hours. I definitely recommend Andrew and Copmanthorpe Motors to any of my friends. A comfortable and stress free experience for a change.


  • 5

    Great Dealer....

    By VINCE E on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, great comms a great motor I purchased....... Sent personalised video through which was nice as too far away to see the car. Thanks again.....


  • 5

    Prompt & Professional

    By Linda P on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience when dealing with Copmanthorpe Motor Sales. We emailed the company to ask about a specific car they were selling, and immediately received a phone call from Chris who answered all our queries, we asked to see a video of the car which was promptly emailed to us. We travelled from the Republic of Ireland and where met at the airport by Chris who took us to view the car. All the necessary paper work was ready for us and we found the service to be very professional, they called us a couple of days after the purchase to check that everything was to our satisfaction. We will definitely use Copmanthorpe Motor Sales in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Michael D on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely gents, genuine place with a friendly atmosphere. Well priced cars and my wife is thrilled with her Santa Fe. Nothing seems too much trouble. An excellent dealer experience and one I'll definitely revisit in future. Confidence inspiring.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Louise C on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service - would highly recommend. It is the third car I have bought from them and the first place I look when I want to change my vehicle.

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 13/11/18

    It is always a pleasure to welcome customers back, especially for their third car ! Thanks for your 5 Star review, I am pleased you find the buying experience friendly and straightforward. Happy Motoring...


  • 5

    Genuine Honest Dealers.

    By Mathew B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine car dealers. This is how buying a car should be done. Good prices, good clean well preped cars. Outstanding customer service. Had a small fault develop on the car I purchased not a problem, courtesy car for me my car repaired within the day and even delivered back to me. I highly recommend Copmanthorpe Motors and would not hesitate to buy from there again. Very professional outfit.

    Reply from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales on 13/11/18

    Thank you Mathew for your 5 Star Review. We are a privately owned business and every customer is important to us ,we want the after sales experience to be as good as the initial sales experience so that you keep coming back and recommending us to others.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage - friendly and helpful

    By Sheena H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful salesman with no "pressured selling". We were left to make our own minds up about the vehicle.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Carley G on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service ,very fast and efficient ,very friendly staff, i cant recommend highly enough.top quality.


Copmanthorpe Motor Sales