play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing, you won't be disappointed.

    By Jason A on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I possibly say that hasnt already been said? I turned up at 8;30 am, and drove away in my car by 1130am, amazing. The first car i purchased was from Evans Halshaw who dragged their heels for over 5 days, but Mike at copycars sorted me out in a couple of hours, Legend. It was a wonderful change to be in a nice, calm un-pressuriesd atmosphere, thank you copy cars for making my second car purchase a breeze.


  • 5

    Will buy from them again.

    By Ashard A on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went with daughter, test drove the car, liked the car and negotiated a price. Bought the car. The ease of the experience was appreciated.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jane D on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Being a female buying a used car is not something I look forward to going on past experience. Not this time, excellent customer service, and value for money. Straight forward and quick sale, taxed in the office, ready to go. All questions answered thoroughly and with patience. I don't live in the area, but will make the effort to go back when my MOT is due because I believe this to be a genuine and honest garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Paul M on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer. Good communication and even 3 months after buying the vehicle my questions were answered promptly. I would buy from them again and have no hesitation in recommending Copmanthorpe to anyone looking for great value and service.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andy M on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mini Paceman from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and I cannot recommend them enough, the car was just one year old and 'as new' condition, their pricing was very competitive and they gave us a good price for our trade-in, all in all a very pleasant buying experience - which makes a change from your usual garages. If you are looking for a used car I would give them a try, I will certainly be going back for my next car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied repeat customer

    By Phil P on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third time I have bought a car from Copmanthorpe Motors in the last fifteen years. The quality of service just keep on improving, and most importantly past experience tells me I can really trust the team. I got a very fair price on my part exchange and two days later I am delighted with the car I bought and the final buying price.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ken A on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai i30 for my wife. Car was younger and much cheaper than what was offered at my local Hyundai dealer, exactly as described and my wife is overjoyed with it. An absolute pleasure to deal with both Andrew and Mike. Although located over 70 miles from my home it was well worth the travel. I now understand why they receive 5 star reviews. Highly recommended


  • 5

    A reputable and well led team

    By Wg Cdr Glynn R on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff, led by Andrew (and his example) are prepared to go that extra mile Glynn Robinson Wg Cdr RAF A2 Cat Flying Instructor BSc., CPhys., CSci., CEnv., FIMMM., FInstP., FRSA., MCollP., PGDipEd., PGDipMgt


  • 5

    Recommendation.

    By Lindsey D on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Copmanthorpe Cars. Friendly, professional and hassle free from first view through to purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent, smooth and efficient service

    By Alex W on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Throughout the whole sales process with Andrew, it was nothing short of excellent. The car came really well prepared, serviced and valeted. The car needed a service, tyres etc before it was ready to handover and all of this was sorted on time. What Andrew said he was going to do happened which is so refreshing these days when dealing with Car dealers. I'm a week in owning my 'new car' and so far so good as they say! Would I purchase another car from Andrew.....yes I would.


‹ Prev Next ›