play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customers perspective on motor vehicle

    By Michael W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simple, easy, and professional service


  • 5

    Thankyou Mike! :)

    By Vanessa A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this fab car, called the garage spoke to Mike, he held it for us whilst we drove over. The car was as described, we test drove it and agreed the sale. Nice guy! Easy process and they are sorting our private plate retention transfer out too :). We pick the car up at our convenience probably next weekend! Can't wait! So excited! Hope it's all as good as it seems! Definitely recommend so far :) x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James W on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always excellent service, myself and family have bought many cars from them over the years. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By ALISON P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team competitive deals reliable cars with good after sales service. Have had several cars over the years and would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.


  • 5

    Not the usual pressurised hassle.

    By JOHN J on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction. Salesman extremely helpful and not pushy. I was given a fair price for my trade in vehicle and not pressured into making up my mind about the vehicle I was intending to purchase. I have previously bought a vehicle from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and will probably do so in future.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Ann K on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very nice car, at fair price, very well prepared. I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Blake S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at copycars, well priced and would recommend!


  • 5

    By Elaine C on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish very helpful Daughter was very pleased with her Car thank you guys for your help especially big thank you to Lee


  • 5

    Our galaxy

    By Andy S on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, Remarkable & outstanding car, Large 7 seater was advertised and went to view, We asked all the questions and we had taken the car on a test drive, Within 20 minutes we said yes to the car and within a week it was fully serviced and we didn’t have to check anything out, We went with my youngest daughter and even the staff had a little joke about it being hidden. We have had not one issue with the car, These guys are the top notch It’s a nice friendly setup All the staff are excellent We as a family can enjoy many happy free miles of motoring as it was a very low mileage car, Well done guys Top notch service Good clean cars/and not one thing out of place. 100% happy with our purchase 100% happy with all the staff


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Patricia L on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our bmw from this garage and have to say it’s the best experience of buying a car we have ever had. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car . Thank you guys x


Copmanthorpe Motor Sales