play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

At Copmanthorpe Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales

Copmanthorpe Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thankyou Mike! :)

    By Vanessa A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this fab car, called the garage spoke to Mike, he held it for us whilst we drove over. The car was as described, we test drove it and agreed the sale. Nice guy! Easy process and they are sorting our private plate retention transfer out too :). We pick the car up at our convenience probably next weekend! Can't wait! So excited! Hope it's all as good as it seems! Definitely recommend so far :) x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James W on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always excellent service, myself and family have bought many cars from them over the years. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By ALISON P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team competitive deals reliable cars with good after sales service. Have had several cars over the years and would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.


  • 5

    Not the usual pressurised hassle.

    By JOHN J on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction. Salesman extremely helpful and not pushy. I was given a fair price for my trade in vehicle and not pressured into making up my mind about the vehicle I was intending to purchase. I have previously bought a vehicle from Copmanthorpe Motor Sales and will probably do so in future.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Ann K on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very nice car, at fair price, very well prepared. I would recommend Copmanthorpe Motors.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Blake S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at copycars, well priced and would recommend!


  • 5

    once again highly delighted

    By Julie F on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 3rd car from copmanthorpe motors, ive got to say I have no complaints, first class service great lads to deal with, would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing, you won't be disappointed.

    By Jason A on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I possibly say that hasnt already been said? I turned up at 8;30 am, and drove away in my car by 1130am, amazing. The first car i purchased was from Evans Halshaw who dragged their heels for over 5 days, but Mike at copycars sorted me out in a couple of hours, Legend. It was a wonderful change to be in a nice, calm un-pressuriesd atmosphere, thank you copy cars for making my second car purchase a breeze.


  • 5

    Will buy from them again.

    By Ashard A on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went with daughter, test drove the car, liked the car and negotiated a price. Bought the car. The ease of the experience was appreciated.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jane D on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Being a female buying a used car is not something I look forward to going on past experience. Not this time, excellent customer service, and value for money. Straight forward and quick sale, taxed in the office, ready to go. All questions answered thoroughly and with patience. I don't live in the area, but will make the effort to go back when my MOT is due because I believe this to be a genuine and honest garage.